image

In bed early. 9:00pm. I have been in a dreamstate since 8:00pm, though. Feeling the warmth of the cool air, bellow vigorously in a tornado like shift. It is cool here in South Florida. A mix of feelings. I have my root of Ginger powder tea to settle my stomach that is furious with knots. A photo of a very windy afternoon graces the top of this page. This is me as I sweep the universe with my careless disposition. My swain, companion, captures me at my best when I least expect. Well tonight I will sleep with my mind open, like last night. I will breathe the dream as I unwrap the desire to fly solo for a little…

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

One thought on “”

Leave a Reply

