Packin,bloggin & ‘laxing ~

Finally. I can scratch my travel itch haha. Tomorrow morning, 11am, me and my mini me will on board visiting the last of Fall with my Swain and his friends/family and then to NY for a visit to see my family and friends.

image

So, after packing light (even with a baby I have managed to pack the necessities without overdoing it), arranging the right pockets to easily access things like diapers and whipes and identification, I noticed that I had attached Elijahs toys to my backpack. Ha! Never in my life did I see this day coming! Toys dangling from my travel bag. Love it. Can’t wait to blog more and update ya with some fun pictures!

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

