I’m so green today ~

I had something way different for breakfast this morning. Since it’s been a few days since I’ve had my greens, I’ve decided to have an all veggie wrap, my usual kombucha and seaweed.

image

It feels good to rest between settling circumstances and progressively moving on. I think that essentially he will come to his senses in a more natural way. I just never really thought I would have to deal with this year later lol now I know what you single moms go through and I give you lots of props for that!

image

I’m working again this, all 6 hour days. This is my foot forward.

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

