Its beginning to look a lit like Christmas! Even in south Florida!

I am happy to say that With the influence of savvy, classy, chic le zoe musings (whom you should follow, by the way, if your into fresh and fun ideas and findings!) I was inspired to think outside the box, get creative and take on the daunting task making my own Christmas decor! I used everything I already had around the house and the ideas just kept flourishing as I put these simple treasures together.

Like I said I couldn’t have done it without the inspiration derived from le zoe musings. I certainly do not have the patience or the creative technique to put anything like this together but I guess the Christmas spirit took over today!

Here’s what I created. I don’t think I did too bad of a job, eh?
image

The picture quality is not too great but you do get the idea. What I was unable to capture in decent lighting was a beautiful sea blue vase with organically grown dried wheat placed inside the vase. I was thrilled to have put that together but disappointed the pictures didn’t turn out so well.
another gorgeous centerpiece was given to me by a friend. Placed in between is a beautiful fragrance apple cinnamon candle. It must be made of soy I because the scent so rich and therapeutic, fumigating the room with the scent of real time and pine cones put together to make a beautiful decoration for any table.
image

image

Again the picture quality is not that great and honestly doesn’t do any of these beautiful treats, justice.

Merry Christmas and happy new year everyone!

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

