2013- Year of the rock hard abs!

I’m not even kidding: I’m dedicating 2013 to making my abs look and feel solid. Moreover I’m going to get back my healthy body the way that I used to be, in full force, who’s going with me?

I’m dedicating the Year to getting back on track also but the abs part of the body has always been a struggle not only for me but for my clients as well. I’m also going to be incorporating some videos of some fitness talk and exercises, kinda puts a new spin and inspiration on things.

New Year’s resolutions always take place at the gym. That goal of going to the gym weekly is now a goal for just that week, at least for most people (myself included!) So this New fitness and video kind of Blog Talk is designed to help anyone at any point in their lives just trying to get ahead with health and fitness. This will help you incorporate time that you never thought you had with absolutely 0 dollars! ( Oh my gosh I’m sounding like an infomercial ha!)

I put my 2 weeks in on Tumbler And I’m just going to focus on The native traveler as a means of communication via fitness health and travel.

So, welcome! Remember, you can always find 10 minutes to incorporate some sort of exercise regiment without weights, without machines or any type of fitness equipment. These are the kind of exercises that I want to show you. The kind of exercises for busy moms and busy dads and on the go travelers. It’s never easy after you put baby to bed to go to your gym for 20 minutes to 45 minutes. So I’m making it simple and easy for you to do so that you can feel good and actually look good, like you want to!

Stay tuned!!

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

