Finally!!!

Okay here we are folks the introductory video fitness blog haha there will be more to it once I get settled with a regimen. I was supposed to use Eli as 1 of my tools lol but he fell asleep before I had the chance! This isn’t anything much it’s just introductory like I said, And there will be more health and fitness updates as far as things that I’ve experienced as well as my clients experiences. I will tell you know that I am very very camera shy so this is also a helpful tool for me ! Have.a fit and healthy week!

introductory video

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

