My Lastest Escape and hello, 2013!

You know I can’t go a MONTH without wandering the newest, most thrilling places, right?

Well, Swain and I decided to take an early honey moon to New England (check out a few places while we are there). He is also BIG on getting out and traveling, if convenient of course. So, we hoped on our favorite little getaway spot, Living Social, and found a perfect location, tucked beneath the snow banks in New Hampshire.

We haven’t completely decided on it yet, as he is all of the map (literally! HA!) when it comes to adventure, but all sources are leading to this cheery little spot.

The dates have made for Feb 3-7th.

Elijah is going to LOVE this too!

Just so I am not posting a lot of unnecessary rants and raves, as I have mentioned previously,  I am kicking the blog stuff up a notch and cooking with some new utensils haha!

As I will often find an inspiring moment to write a poem or three, a portrait with words and some publications that I intend to dive into, full force this month, I want to show you what I do best – My fitness stuff.

I was told recently ”Write about what you know..” and that stuck with me and gave me more of a push to workout, gain more knowledge and do/talk about things that you might not have thought/heard of.

That is all 🙂

my game face ha no not really. this is my ''im so happy i get to be involved in life once again!'' face! Oh, and, see those beads? They are stones of Amber. I bought 10 of them for my son, strung them on a plastic wire. it's to help with teething but he didn't need them. So, because they mean so much to me, I am wearing them from now, in symbolization of new beginnings <3
my game face ha no not really. this is my ”im so happy i get to be involved in life once again!” face! Oh, and, see those beads? They are stones of Amber. I bought 10 of them for my son, strung them onto plastic wire. it’s to help with teething but he didn’t need them. So, because they mean so much to me, I am wearing them from now, in symbolization of new beginnings ❤
Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

