We Interrupt your regularly scheduled programming …

This hasn’t happened since I was 4 months pregnant. Granted I have had recent photo shoots but nothing like what I am doing here, which is what got me started in modeling to begin with. This, is Me. The REAL NEW and IMPROVED me. And I am proud to say this because before you truly live, taste and experience life, you go through your BIGGEST FEARS and then, you over come them! Which is why I decided on this ”impromptu” photo session.

I am starting my ”modeling” career a bit differently during the take of this shoot. I don’t need to show off my toned body to get a reaction. I don’t need to pose in an compromising position, which is what I always felt like I had to do. I don’t care if this doesn’t get me a lot of model gigs or fitness praise. I don’t need it! It is not for me, thus why I chose to make a statement, fully clothed, black and simple.

All photos copy write of my loving husband of SilentShudder Photography.

Ladies and gentlemen, The Best NEW Me Project:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

