An Internal Spring Cleaning ~

So, I have been thinking:Since it has been difficult for me to get right back to my pre prego figure, I am assuming most woman in my shoes have been having the same issue, right? Well, I have decided to do a 7 day cleanse, while exercising and maintaining the healthy lifestyle I already embark on.

Mrs Laura London has been my mentor and fitness guru for the last 2 years and I can’t think of another woman that I would trust more, to give me what I need to lose/gain weight/muscle!

She is honest, understanding and breaks it down to a personal level. I will be starting this 7 day cleanse on Monday, April 29th. If you wish to tap in to some delicious and satisfying treats, that will leave you with nothing but blood pumping, cell turnover, fat and cancer fighting goodness then I suggest you visit her website for this amazing cleanse!

I will be documenting my daily cleansing. The reason I have not officially started it today is that I will be out of town (yes, it’s sort of my break) this weekend, which I will also be documenting.

This afternoon for a snack, I made a delicious, aromatic smoothie:

Image

1 half medium beet

7 baby carrots

1 celery stick

5 strawberries

1 cup parsley

….And that’s it!

~S~

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

