Coconut Cure All

image

The one product I never live,  eat, sleep and digest without. Coconut is what I use as a topical cream for Elijah’s bum. Last week, he had an open sore on his upper inner thigh. The poor kid just screamed in pain everytime we changed his diapers. So we decided to alternate between extra virgin olive oil and coconut oil and then mix either one together with aloe Vera (we have plant!) And I’m telling you its like brand new baby skin!

The open and red exposed skin is covered with new a new layer of perfect skin. I couldn’t believe. I should, but I couldn’t!

Just wanted to share my experience!

image

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

One thought on “Coconut Cure All”

Leave a Reply

