Is there anything coconut oil CAN’T do?!

I am so so so excited to share something amazing with you.

Two weeks ago I had quite a scare. I was taking a shower and found a bright red moveable lump on my right breast. I remained calm, did some reasearch and got it evaluated. I was recommended a topical cream (antibiotics) for what they thought was a bug bite or an ingrown hair. Well my gut feeling told me differently. And not a good differently either.

The first couple of days I applied Apple cider vinegar to the lump on a cotton ball.

Still remained but less red and appeared softer.

Three days later I apply coconut oil on the area on a cotton ball for two days, constantly.
then just last night, I just happened to look at the wound once more to plan my next move….

It was gone! The lump had vanished and (I’m sorry, this is gross but its important info to share), where the lump had been was now a pin head sized hole about an inch deep. On my bra, just parallel to the wound, was the substance (substance not shown).

Here are before and after pictures of the wound. 

image

I know this looks gross but I assure you its every bit important that there is proof that natural products do work! 
Then I remember oil pulling, which I’ve always meant to do but never got around to doing it. Oil pulling is where you take rich, antioxidant oils such as coconut oil, and place a tablespoon under your tongue for about 5 minutes. Never swallow, as it pulls out all of the toxins that are in your body through your mouth because of the oil.

What happened was it literally pulled the mass right out of my breast. And by mass I mean white, sponge like substance.

Do, lesson here is that always get an evaluation for something your unsure of, research it, then heal it naturally and holistically!

S

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

2 thoughts on “Is there anything coconut oil CAN’T do?!”

  1. Many good natural cures. Garlic is another. It a instant healing. My favorite is mixing 2/3 honey to 1/3 vinegar. Will take swelling and pain away in seconds. Thank you for the knowledge about the coconut. In the old wars. Coconut oil help with malaria and other sicknesses also.

Leave a Reply

