I Am a Writer

keep-calm-i-am-a-writer-1

 

Most of you aren’t aware that my daily activities consist of writing creative, eye-catching content for clients all over the globe. Clients hire me to revamp their websites, social media feeds and more. Aside from fitness, traveling for my BA job, I am a writer:) Unlike my job as a fitness model and traveling brand ambassador, I spend a great deal of time on my client work. That being said, I am putting a portfolio of my past and present work together and will have it ready for download for future clients!

So, what do I specialize in?:

SEO

Hyperlink

Meta-Data

Ghostwriting

Picture Paring

Copy Writing

 

To get an even better idea of my writing style, here are a few links to my previously published works:

http://www.livestrong.com/article/422258-full-body-strength-training-routine/

http://woman.thenest.com/characteristics-worst-personal-trainers-20249.html

http://www.ehow.com/info_12316741_callanetics-stomach-exercises.html

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

