Liver Cleanse!!!!

image

It’s been real, weekend, but now it’s time buckle down and get back to basics!

How much did you indulge this weekend? I don’t know about you, but it seems from Wednesday night to Sunday night, I couldn’t get out of vacation mode! This generally means that, aside from water, I indulged in my favorite alcoholic beverages….on more than one occasion..

While there is nothing wrong with that, it is easy to get swooped up in, “oh, it’s just one more drink!”. Wrong!!

Anyways, all this week I will be starting fresh with my daily concoctions of cayenne pepper, local raw honey, lemon, and apple cider vinegar. If you haven’t caught up with my previous post about this fabulous 4, these 4 ingredients make for wonderful liver and kidney detox as well as blood purifying and mental stimulation.

Suck it and drink it up!;) the results are worth it!

1tbs of raw honey
2tbs of apple cider vinegar (the mother)
1/2 tps of cayenne pepper
A lemon wedge

Alter the ingredients to your liking! I usually add a little more  of each and a big mason jar of it throughout the day.

And I’m so proud to say that I have lost several inches and water weight and toxins when I include this special drink into my week 🙂

image

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

