Transformation Thursday!

A little transformation Thursday for you all! I’m sorry it’s been so long since I’ve updated the blog, but I’ve been extremely busy with new clients, new jobs and, of course, my new physique! So, I just thought I’d give you a little update with some pictures from then and now! Below is the  unflattering picture from 5 weeks ago haha

image

And this one below is the one I took this morning. Although there aren’t huge differences, I’ve noticed some slight changes that definitely stand out. I don’t know! You tell me:)

image

Anything that you would like to add or suggest, some tips and tricks that may have worked for you, put them in the comments below or message me! I am open to hear anything! Thanks for your incredible support 🙂

Stay strong!

~S~

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

