A Slight Turn of the Page

So, this is Christmas. What have I done? I have been running around in panic, working through projects for clients, selling tea, and moving merchandise. All in a days work. Well, as most of you know, I am a freelance writer. I focus mainly on health and fitness, with a few travel reviews throw into the mix, but have been known to venture off into other fields.

As 2016 vastly approaches, I have decided to outstretch my services via blogging and social media, making it possible for exhausted and busy business professionals to come to me with a plan and deadline so that they do not have to worry about sitting down, muddling through their thoughts as they force the content for their blogs/webpage/social media events etc.

I will customize engaging content for you (the frustrated and busy entrepreneur, that you are) and have it ready in a speedy fashion, without sacrificing the look and feel.

If you didn’t know already, I have several ezine publications that demonstrate my ‘words of art’.

Travel

Hipmunk

Azcentral

Livestrong

(more links and portfolio are available upon request)

So, I am open for business, and ready to help take the load off. Contact me for details, policies, and rates!

Merry Christmas!

 

Serina

 

 

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

