Clay Creation

Like I can afford to take up *another* hobby;) lately I’ve been playing with clay. Mostly, soft clay that doesn’t dry but last week I bought a 10lb bag of air dry clay because I saw a really cool idea on Pinterest-of course!

image

Well, I don’t have all of my tools, naturally, so I’ve made adjustments as necessary. We’ve used an assortment of seashells that we’ve collected from the beach. The shell fossils are so beautiful!

image

I’m in the process of perfecting plates, bowls, and mugs.

image

image

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

2 thoughts on “Clay Creation”

  1. I’ll right away clutch your rss as I can not
    in finding your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    1. Hmmm that’s strange! I’ll look into why it’s not allowing you just follow. And thank you:) so great to hear from ya:D

Leave a Reply

