Newest Additions to Older Threads

I’ve gotten the hang of this sewing thing. I’ve revamped some old stuff while styling something new and ‘me’.

Check it.

image

image

In LOVE with this semi-stretch knit, I took in the sides for a more form-fitting feel, without taking away from the detail. This tank is on fire!

Next…

image

I made capri’s out of stretch denim. I was sick of that in-between stage of my fitness that I had nothing to wear and was wearing the same old thing, day in, day out.

These pants cost me $4.50 😀

~S~

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

