image

I am listening to Chopin, and adding new roll to my blanket. I’ve been so determined this time around that it’s not a dream anymore, it’s a reality. Since the change of plans, I’ve begun putting things up for sale, making more room for warm and comfy stuff. It will be cold, and I’m so enjoying the thought of being wrapped in this knit, over my homemade fleece housecoat, sitting on my porch overlooking the ocean at sunrise.

I will be selling some homemade goods, too, once I perfect it. Etsy will be put to good use this year.

image

My cotton blouse I threw together this morning.

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

