Sample Circuit Exercise

It’s been quite a while since I posted any videos or pictures of exercise routines, and I need to get to it! I have been on a circuit for the last 3 weeks that his helped me tremendously. This is just one of the many exercises.

Side lunges with weight

One minute, Non-Stop side lunges, 30 seconds on each side. This is been a consistent regimen in my workout routine and it is so awesome! I can feel the strength!

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

