Happy Birth Month!

Well, kids, it’s that time of year where I celebrate my birthday all month long. I see this becoming a trend now, and it makes me so happy that people are catching on. I began celebrating when I turned 21. Birthday’s are so special, and deserve more than just one day to be recognised. Each day in August I celebrate by doing one thing special, whether it’s a homemade gift, a trip somewhere, or buying myself something nice. Today, I made myself my FIRST pair of jeans WITH pockets:) Why is this so special?! Becasuse I got a super discount on this hign-quality jean material and I learned how to sew the pockets and zipper fly for the first time today. It may not look like much but we’re talking about jean material here: No stretch or elastic to give me some room so my measurements had to be precise.

Yesterday, we celebrated with a trip the fishery. We all got to feed the fish and sink our teeth into some delicious fish and chips while relaxing on the open pier overlooking the intercoastal.

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

