You there! Check out my pioneer friend!!

I  couldn’t have written this better myself. http://pin.it/kFlfh6b
As my husband and I prepare for the biggest move of our lives, we also have to prepare most of our time feasting off of the land, pretty much. With the exception of a few clothes by popular grocers, we are investing in quite a few items that would make our homesteading easier. This woman is a genius! From selling chickens to selling homemade beef jerky, These are Surefire ways to economically make money, feeling fulfilled, and working hard at doing so. I am so excited!

Published by

serinaruggeri

wayfarer*health nut*nationally certified fitness coach*writer !

Leave a Reply

